Vertrieb Europa

Großbritannien/Irland

Spanien

Italien

SPARX Machine Tools
Michael Trotter
51 Holton Road
Poole, Dorset

Tel.: +44 1202 830840

E-Mail: michael@sparx-mt.co.uk
Internet: www.sparxmachinetools.co.uk

MECOS IBERICA, S.L.
Francisco Tuduri
C/ Albert Einstein, n°6
ES – 08940 Cornellá, Barcelona

 

Tel.: +34 (934) 740 771

E-Mail: fjtuduri@mecos.es
Internet: www.mecos.es

NextKey srl

 Marco Ghirardi
Via Della Carletta 1/B
25010 Acquafredda (BS)

Tel.: +39 – 3478614605

E-Mail: marco.ghirardi@nextkey.it

Internet: www.nextkey.it

Slowakische Republik

Tschechische Republik

Ungarn

Intech, s.r.o.
Ing. Pavel Zaloudek
Jilemnického 887
Usti nad Orlici CZ 56201

Tel.: +420 46 55 21 23 5
Fax: +420 46 55 25 22 3

 

E-Mail: pavel@intech.cz
Internet: www.intech.cz

Intech, s.r.o.
Ing. Pavel Zaloudek
Jilemnického 887
Usti nad Orlici CZ 56201

Tel.: +420 46 55 21 23 5
Fax: +420 46 55 25 22 3

 

E-Mail: pavel@intech.cz
Internet: www.intech.cz

MAFECON. e.U

Dipl. Ing. MASEK Ferenc
Wiesengasse 17
A- 7503 Grosspetersdorf

Tel: +43 664 981 4661

E-Mail: fmasek@mafecon.eu

Schweden

Frankreich

Österreich

Intercut-Sverige AB
Lars Boström

Tel.: +46-8-5505 1205
Fax: +46-70-515 6928
Mobil: +46-70-515 6928

E-Mail: lars.bostrom@areg.se
Internet: www.areg.se
               www.intercut.se 

MTI Engineering
Richard Mercier
Avenue du 25 Août
79140 Cerizay

Tel.: +33 (549) 805862

 

E-Mail: rmercier@mtifrance.fr
Internet: www.mtifrance.fr

LISSMAC

Alexander Bochtler

 

Tel.: +49 (175) 542 42 54

 

E-Mail: a.bochtler@lissmac.com
Internet: www.lissmac.com

Niederlande

Polen

HEVAMI oppervlaktetechniek
Michel van Heeswijk
Zuidkade 9
5462 CD Veghel


Tel.: +31 (413) 376602


E-Mail: info@hevami.nl
Internet: www.hevami.nl

INTERPOLER
Mszańska 1A
44-300 Wodzisław Śląski

Tel.: +48 32 321 06 63
Mobil: +48 605 490 378 – Monika Mężyk
Mobil: +48 503 380 262 – Sylwester Rosół
Mobil: +48 603 810 464 – Mariusz Firut

E-Mail: biuro@interpoler.pl
Internet: www.interpoler.pl

Belgien

Schweiz

HEVAMI oppervlaktetechniek
Michel van Heeswijk
Zuidkade 9
5462 CD Veghel



Tel.: +31 (413) 376602


E-Mail: info@hevami.nl
Internet: www.hevami.nl

LISSMAC

Bertrand Laroche



Tel.: +33 (676) 852155


E-Mail: b.laroche@lissmac.com
Internet: www.lissmac.com